Live

Upcoming concerts :
More dates to be announced soon


Previous concerts :
-Friday 15th December 2017 
 Concert of Abhind at SOI The Asian Street Kitchen, Kolkata 
-Thursday 7th December 2017 
 Concert of Abhind at Alliance française du Bengale, Kolkata 
 Launch of the album FROM KOLKATA
-Sunday 22nd October 2017 
 Concert of Abhind at Live in Lakes, Kolkata
-Sunday 8th October 2017 
 Concert of Abhind at The Junction, New Delhi 
-Saturday 7th October 2017 
 Concert of Abhind at Speakeasy, New Delhi 
-Friday 6th October 2017 
 Concert of Abhind at La Bodega, New Delhi 
-Thursday 5th October 2017 
 Concert of Abhind at Piano Man Jazz Club, New Delhi 
-Wednesday 4th October 2017 
 Concert of Abhind at The Electric Room, New Delhi
-Thursday 22nd June 2017
 Concert of Abhind at Phoenix, Kolkata
-Sunday 30th April 2017
 Concert of Abhind at Speakeasy, New Delhi
-Saturday 29th April 2017
 Concert of Abhind at Depot 48, New Delhi
-Friday 28th April 2017
 Concert of Abhind at Piano Man Jazz Club, New Delhi.
-Wednesday 26th April 2017
 Concert of Abhind at Le Bistro du Parc, New Delhi.

Publicités